Presiding Judges of the 11 Administrative Judicial Regions in Texas as of May 18, 2020

- Region 1: Judge Ray Wheless
- Region 2: Judge Olen Underwood
- Region 3: Judge Billy Ray Stubblefield
- Region 4: <u>Judge Sid Harle</u>
- Region 5: <u>Judge Missy Medary</u>
- Region 6: Judge Stephen Ables
- Region 7: <u>Judge Dean Rucker</u>
- Region 8: <u>Judge David Evans</u>
- Region 9: <u>Judge Ana Estevez</u>
- Region 10: <u>Judge Alfonso Charles</u>
- Region 11: <u>Judge Susan Brown</u>

 $Counties\ comprising\ each\ of\ the\ 11\ Administrative\ Judicial\ Regions\ located\ in\ Sec.\ 74.042,\ Government\ Code.$