Acknowledgments

Hon. Mark D. Atkinson, Katie Chancia, Hon. David Cobos, Patricia Cummings, Ross Fischer, Benjamin Gibbs, Hon. Bill Gravell, Hon. Becky Kerbow, Alexandra Manautou, Jill Mata, Hon. Robin Ramsay, Hon. Eric Ransleben, Riley Shaw, Ted Wood, Juvenile Law Section of the State Bar of Texas, Legislative Lawyering Clinic at the University of Texas School of Law, Office of Court Administration, Texas Center for the Judiciary, Texas Juvenile Justice Department, Texas Justice of the Peace and Constable Association, and Texas Municipal Courts Association

Funded by a Grant from the Texas Court of Criminal Appeals